Tag Search - 'Uqu'

Friday 23rd February 2018

Morning Marmalade is back!

Tuesday 20th February 2018

The Great Court, over 3300 people and so much glitter & gold!

Thursday 1st February 2018

Market Day 2018 will be bigger than ever!

Wednesday 31st January 2018

All events on campus at your fingertips. Download UQU Vibe today!

Friday 22nd December 2017

Take a look at some of the best events of 2017, brought to you by UQU, your student union!

Monday 25th September 2017

Freebie stall, puppies, food trucks, yoga and meditation & more!

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Brought to you by UQU, your student union.

Thursday 25th May 2017

International food and performances - YES!

Wednesday 15th February 2017

They're here! The UQU Student Diary is back with four different cover designs to choose from.

Friday 23rd December 2016

With the year coming to a close, here are some of the most popular events from the past year.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 15

1 2

Sign up to the monthly UQU Newsletter for the latest events, freebies & announcements.