Tag Search - 'Uqu'

Friday 12th January 2018

Market Day 2018 will be bigger than ever!

Friday 22nd December 2017

Take a look at some of the best events of 2017, brought to you by UQU, your student union!

Monday 25th September 2017

Freebie stall, puppies, food trucks, yoga and meditation & more!

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Brought to you by UQU, your student union.

Thursday 25th May 2017

International food and performances - YES!

Thursday 2nd March 2017

Morning Marmalade is back!

Wednesday 15th February 2017

They're here! The UQU Student Diary is back with four different cover designs to choose from.

Friday 23rd December 2016

With the year coming to a close, here are some of the most popular events from the past year.

Tuesday 28th June 2016

Our latest pop-up shop is now open!

Wednesday 17th February 2016

The free UQU Student Diary is here!

Displaying 1 - 10 of 13

1 2

Sign up to the monthly UQU Newsletter for the latest events, freebies & announcements.