SWOTVAC & Exam Support Stalls

SWOTVAC & Exam Support Stalls

Preparing for late nights in the library throughout SWOTVAC and the exam block?

If only there was a late night coffee cart serving barista quality coffee and hot chocolate at student friendly prices or free pancakes ...

Share your study struggles #UQUnion to your Instagram pics.

UQU SWOTVAC & Exam Support Stalls

Outside Biol-Sci Library, St Lucia

Tuesday 9th June, 9pm - Midnight $2.50 coffee: flat white, cappuccino, mocha
$1.50 hot chocolate
Wednesday 10th June, 9pm - Midnight  Free pancake BBQ (while stocks last)
Thursday 11th June, 9pm - Midnight $2.50 coffee: flat white, cappuccino, mocha
$1.50 hot chocolate
Friday 12th June, 9pm - Midnight Free pancake BBQ (while stocks last)
Monday 15th June, 2pm - 3pm Study Survival Packs, between Hawken and Physiol
Tuesday 16th June, 9pm - Midnight $2.50 coffee: flat white, cappcucino, mocha
$1.50 hot chocolate
Wednesday 17th June, 9pm - Midnight Free pancake BBQ (while stocks last)
Thursday 18th June, 9pm - Midnight $2.50 coffee: flat white, cappuccino, mocha
$1.50 hot chocolate
Friday 19th June, 9pm - Midnight Free pancake BBQ (while stocks last)
Monday 22nd June, 2pm - 3pm Study Survival Packs, between Hawken and Physiol
Tuesday 23rd June, 9pm - Midnight $2.50 coffee: flat white, cappuccino, mocha
$1.50 hot chocolate
Wednesday 24th June, 9pm - Midnight   Free pancake BBQ (while stocks last)
Thursday 25th June, 9pm - Midnight $2.50 coffee: flat white, cappuccino, mocha
$1.50 hot chocolate
Friday 26th June, 4pm - 5pm Free pancake BBQ (while stocks last)

 

SHOC Exam Support Stall 

Located outside the exam halls the SHOC team will be on hand to answer your exam or assessment related questions and help you out with last minute stationery supplies. 

Outside Innes, Holt & Heath Rooms, Union Complex, St Lucia

Gatton Gym, Gatton

Monday 15th June, 2.30pm - 3.30pm, St Lucia
Tuesday 16th June, 2.30pm - 3.30pm, St Lucia
Wednesday 17th June, 8.00am - 9.00am, St Lucia
Wednesday 17th June, 10.00am - 11.15am, Gatton
Thursday 18th June, 7.30am - 8.30am, St Lucia
Thursday 18th June, 10.00am - 11.15am, Gatton
Friday 19th June, 11.00am - 12.00pm, St Lucia
Monday 22nd June, 11.00am - 12.00pm, St Lucia
Tuesday 23rd June, 2.00pm - 3.00pm, St Lucia
Wednesday 24th June, 11.00am - 12.00pm, St Lucia
Wednesday 24th June, 10.00am - 11.15am, Gatton
Thursday 25th June, 10.00am - 11.15am, Gatton
Friday 26th June, 7.30am - 8.30pm, St Lucia

 

 

 

Tags: SWOTVAC, Exams, Support, Coffee, SHOC, Exam Support Stall

Related Articles

  Back to Articles

Comments

Sign up to the monthly UQU Newsletter for the latest events, freebies & announcements.