UQU Exam Support Stall

UQU Exam Support Stall

Free pancakes

$2.50 barista coffee

$1.50 hot chocolate

The SWOTVAC Exam Support Stall is back bringing the late night UQU Exam Support Stall, 9PM – midnight outside the Biol Science Library with:

  • A late night coffee cart serving barista made coffee ($2.50) and hot chocolate ($1.50) and;
  • The free pancake BBQ

Your UQU Student Right’s team will also be running exam support stalls giving away your study essentials. See a full schedule below.

Mon 5th June

 

Late night coffee cart. $2.50 barista coffee & $1.50 hot chocolate

Tue 6th June 

 Free Pancake BBQ

Wed 7th June

Late night coffee cart. $2.50 barista coffee & $1.50 hot chocolate

 

Thurs 8th June

Free pancake BBQ

 

Fri 9th June 

Late night coffee cart. $2.50 barista coffee & $1.50 hot chocolate and;

 

Mon 12th June 

Late night coffee cart. $2.50 barista coffee & $1.50 hot chocolate
Exam Support Stall, 10am - 2pm Union Comple

 

Tues 13th June 

Free pancake BBQ

 

Wed 14th June 

Late night coffee cart. $2.50 barista coffee & $1.50 hot chocolate
Stationery Support Stall; UQ Union Complex

 

Thurs 15th June

Free pancake BBQ

 

Fri 16th June 

Late night coffee cart. $2.50 barista coffee & $1.50 hot chocolate and;
Student Rights study essentials freebie stall, 10AM - 2PM, Union Complex

 

Mon 19th June

Late night coffee cart. $2.50 barista coffee & $1.50 hot chocolate
Exam Support Stall, 10am - 2pm Union Complex

 

Tues 20th June 

Free pancake BBQ

 

Wed 21st June 

Late night coffee cart. $2.50 barista coffee & $1.50 hot chocolate
Stationery Support Stall; UQ Union Complex

 

Spread the word! When you visit the UQU Exam Support Stall take a pic and #uqunion

 

 

Tags: Exam Support Stall, 2017, Semester 1

Related Articles

  Back to Articles

Comments

Sign up to the monthly UQU Newsletter for the latest events, freebies & announcements.