UNION COUNCIL MINUTES

From the 10th Ordinary Meeting of the 105^{th} UQ Union Council, 2015

5:00PM

Monday 21/11/2016

UQ Union Boardroom

Level 5, Union building (Bld. 21), St. Lucia Campus Chair: Sebastian Campbell

The following members were present:

• Michael Lucas

• Madeline Price

• Ismael Gonot

• Roxanne Coleman

Dylan Kerr

• Darcy Bermingham

Nora Abdalla

• Thomas Parer

• Ange Ou

• Sabina Rooney

Harry Spicer

• Thomas Wiltshire

• Gabii Starr

• Sebastian Campbell

• Bernadette Steinmann

Barani Ganapathi

Coen Harnischfeger

The Following Members were absent:

• Riley Williamson

• Olivia Amsden

• Chao Chen

• Sachin Perera

• Samuel Kiernan

• Michael Wellington

Matt Lucas

• Claudia Farhart

• Cat Le Poidevin

Blair Ivens

Kwong Bolithon

• Tristan Heiner

James Carroll

• Zachary Thomas

• Emil Canita

• Rosie Katunar

• Jahmayne Coolwell

• Murrawah Johnson

• Jasmine Knight

• Molly Frankham

Alynna Wong

• Rose Richani

• Nick Baker

• Mike Hopkins

• Alex Smock

• Andrew Mylonas

Sunita Kashyap

• Angus Douglas

Kate Watson

• Laura L Anderson

• Fei Ren

• Eden Tam

• Monica Farrelly

• Michael Quirk

• Penelope Webster

• Georgia Millroy

• Elliot Steel

• Benjamin Quick

• Conor Spence

• Amanda Lin

Guy Morgan



Apologies were received from the following members:

- Tristan Heiner
- Andrew Mylonas
- Sunita Kashyap
- Olivia Amsden
- James Carroll
- Alex Smock
- Natassja Bertram
- Angus Douglas
- Conor Spence
- Coen Harnischfeger
- Riley Williamson

The following applications for leave for this meeting were received:

- Riley Williamson
- Olivia Amsden
- James Carroll

• Tristan Heiner

The following others were present:

- Bradley Stone
- Rowan Evans
- Domenico Sottile
- Joshua Roser
- Patrick Bowman
- Finbar Fuller
- Dominic Smith
- Lauren Bicknell
- Kurt Tucker
- Gabe Porritt
- Campbell Ray

The meeting did not reach quorum and lapsed at 5:30pm

