

## **Schedule Fourteen**

## **Declaration of Poll**

<u>04 / 11 / 2019</u>

Pursuant to the Constitution and Regulations of the UQ Union, I hereby declare the following election results:

## **Executive ballot paper**

Position	
Union President	Ethan VAN ROO DOUGLAS
Union Secretary	Rebekah THORNTON
Union Treasurer	Tom LANDY
Vice President - Student Rights	Gustavo PAZO Brodie FENNELL
Vice President - Campus Culture	Lili WACKWITZ Annie GENEST
Vice President - Gender and Sexuality	Emily COGGAN Dakoda TITMUS
Environment Officer	Lachlan GREEN William MILLS
Postgraduate Officer	Christian RIZZALLI
Turbot Street Officer *	Gayle TAN
Medical Students Officer	Konrad PISARSKI
Gatton Campus Officer	Eloise MARTIN Nick STEWART
International Students Officer	Sol OREN Sai Wai YAN
Goorie Berrimpa Officer *	Chicarnee PICKERING Zane HIGGINS
Colleges Officer	Xavier DALTON A J CHANDLER
Abilities Officer *	Cecilia FLUX Nicole STIRLING

<sup>\*</sup> elected unopposed

## **Union Newspaper Editor (Semper Floreat)**

Union Newspaper Editor *	N JONES
	Rowan EVANS
	Oliver FRIENDSHIP
	Shreyas SHET
	Emmy GRADY
	Ruby GREEN
	Pierce KNOBLANCHE
	Max MAYER
	Matthew JOHNSON
	William KETTER

<sup>\*</sup> elected unopposed

Students who wish to appeal against any or all of the results declared above, should contact the Tribunal Registrar within five days of the date listed above on this declaration.

The Tribunal Registrar is: Katie Duckworth

Postal address: Level 4, Union Building (Bld 21A)

University of Queensland ST LUCIA QLD 4072

Telephone number: 07 3377 2233

Peter Travers
Returning Officer