UNION COUNCIL MINUTES

From the 5th Ordinary Meeting of the 105th UQ Union Council, 2015

6:00PM

Monday 27/06/2016

Innes Room 1

Level 4, Union building (Bld. 21), St. Lucia Campus Chair: Gabii Starr

a) Credentials

The following members were present:

- Michael Lucas
- Olivia Amsden
- Thomas Parer
- Barani Ganapathi
- Elliot Steel
- Levi Kerr
- James Carroll

- Nora Abdalla
- Madeline Price
- Ange Ou
- Roxanne Coleman
- Alynna Wong
- Andrew Mylonas
- Guy Morgan

- Gabii Starr
- Emil Canita
- Bernadette Steinmann
- Eden Tam
- Tristan Heiner
- Zachary Thomas
- Darcy Bermingham

The Following Members were absent:

- Sebastien Campbell
- Laura L Anderson
- Jahmayne Coolwell
- Samuel Kiernan
- Jasmine Knight
- Molly Frankham
- Georgia Millroy
- Cat Le Poidevin
- Mike Hopkins
- Dylan Kerr
- Amanda Lin
- Jessica Poland

- Riley Williamson
- Fei Ren
- Murrawah Johnson
- Michael Wellington
- Nick Baker
- Michael Quirk
- Matt Lucas
- Rose Richani
- Carmen Bolithon
- Conor Spence
- Sunita Kashyap

- Rosie Katunar
- Chao Chen
- Sachin Perera
- Monica Farrelly
- Sabina Rooney
- Penelope Webster
- Claudia Farhart
- Blair Ivens
- Alex Smock
- Harry Spicer
- Coen Harnischfeger



Apologies were received from the following members:

- Mon Farrelly
- Riley Williamson
- Conor Spence
- Dylan Kerr

- Blair ivens
- Sunita Kashyap
- Harry Spicer
- Alex Smock

- Sabina Rooney
- Amanda Lin
- Coen Harnischfeger

The following applications for leave for this meeting were received:

- Riley Williamson
- Amanda Lin
- Alex Smock
- Jessica Poland

The following others were present:

- Domenico Sottile
- Rowan Evans
- Conor Ruane
- Patrick Bowman
- Campbell Ray
- Kurt Tucker
- Lauren Bicknell
- Laura Phillpotts
- Lachlan Firth
- Shannon Fogarty

The meeting did not meet quorum and lapsed at 6:30pm

THESE MINUTES HAVE NOT YET BEEN CONFIRMED AT A SUBSEQUENT MEETING OF THE UNION COUNCIL AND ARE TO BE TAKEN AS DRAFT UNTIL SUCH A MEETING OCCURS.

