UNION COUNCIL MINUTES

From the 2nd Extraordinary Meeting of the 104th UQ Union Council, 2015

3:00PM

Tuesday 27/10/2015

Holt Room

Level 3, Union building (Bld. 21), St. Lucia Campus Chair: Michael Lucas

a) Credentials

The following members were present:

- Tom O'Connor
- Matthew Hales
- Amy Jelacic
- Daren Tan

- Amy MacMahon
- Alexandra Brown
- Murrawah Johnson
- Jahmayne Coolwell
- Damien De Haan
- Michael Lucas
- Danielle Lovell
- Jaya Prasad

The Following Members were absent:

- Kathryn Cramp
- Gabrielle Menolotto
- Isabel Manfield
- Shannon Fogarty
- Annie Danks
- Shilpa Datta
- Anthony Chepurin
- Nicholas Tong
- Roberto Fragoso
- Michael Wellington
- Josephne Coddington
- Ange Ou
- Jacob Kay
- Dominic Smith

- Jaime Goodwin
- Dion Lee
- Andrew Simpson
- Joshua Roser
- Sophie Borzi
- Genevieve Ash
- Laurence McLean
- Patrick Bowman
- Danielle Lovell
- Alistair Meldrum
- Amanda Lamb
- Jaya Prasad
- Jason Wang
- Kyle Jenson

- Gabrielle Starr
- Nicholas Pratt
- Matthew Kim
- Amanthi Fernando
- Tom Davies
- Laura Howden
- Melanie Keyte
- Tom Millroy
- India Anderson
- Aroha Liebhart
- Thompson Wong
- Olivia Anderson
- Amanthi Fernando

Eithandee Aung



Apologies were received from the following members:

- Amanthi Fernando
- Matthew Kim
- Gabii Starr
- Laurence McLean
- Isabel Manfield
- Kathryn Cramp
- Shannon Fogarty
- Jacob Kay
- Amanda Lamb
- Gabrielle Menolotto
- Annie Danks
- Shilpa Datta

- Mike Hopkins
- Blair Ivens
- Joshua Roser
- Dion Lee
- Alistair Meldrum

The following applications for leave for this meeting were received:

The following others were present:

- Imogen Inglis
- Thomas Robertson
- Riley Williamson
- Alex Smock
- Jacob Pederson
- Zach Thomas
- Lucas Medcraft
- Elliot Griffin
- Lauren Bicknell
- Nora Abdalla
- Sabina Rooney

The meeting did not meet quorum and lapsed at 3:30pm

