UNION COUNCIL MINUTES

From the Annual Meeting of the 104th UQ Union Council, 2015

4:13PM

Tuesday 15/12/2015

New Study Space

Level 2, Union building (Bld. 21), St. Lucia Campus Chair: Michael Lucas

a) Credentials

The following members were present:

- Kathryn Cramp
- Amy MacMahon
- Blair Ivens
- Alistair Meldrum
- Dominic Smith
- Tom O'Connor
- Michael Wellington
- Damien De Haan
- Jason Wang
- Matthew Kim

- Matthew Hales
- Michael Lucas
- Laurence McLean
- Ange Ou

The Following Members were absent:

- Isabel Manfield
- Shannon Fogarty
- Andrew Simpson
- Joshua Roser
- Jaime Goodwin
- Jahmayne Coolwell
- Tom Davies
- Laura Howden
- Melanie Keyte
- Tom Millroy
- Danielle Lovell

Patrick Bowman

• Nicholas Pratt

- Gabrielle Menolotto
- Daren Tan
- Alexandra Brown
- Shilpa Datta
- Anthony Chepurin
- Murrawah Johnson
- India Anderson
- Aroha Liebhart
- Thompson Wong
- Eithandee Aung
- Amanda Lamb
- Jaya Prasad
- Josephine Coddington

- Amy Jelacic
- Annie Danks
- Roberto Fragoso
- Nicholas Tong
- Dion Lee
- Amanthi Fernando
- Olivia Anderson
- Mike HopkinsKyle Jenson
- Genevieve Ash
- Jacob Kay
- Gabrielle Starr

Apologies were received from the following members:

- Patrick Bowman
- Danielle Lovell
- Nicholas Pratt
- Amanda Lamb
- Jaya Prasad
- Amanthi Fernando
- Jacob Kay
- Gabrielle Starr



The following others were present:

• Riley Williamson

• Thomas Parer

• Alex Smock

• Sabina Rooney

• Madeline Price

Lewis Jones

• Rosie Katunar

• Nora Abdalla

Lauren Bicknell

The meeting did not reach quorum and lapsed at 4:30PM

THESE MINUTES HAVE NOT YET BEEN CONFIRMED AT A SUBSEQUENT MEETING OF THE UNION COUNCIL AND ARE TO BE TAKEN AS DRAFT UNTIL SUCH A MEETING OCCURS.

