## **Schedule Fourteen**



## **Declaration of Poll**

## Wednesday 31<sup>st</sup> October 2018

Pursuant to the Constitution and Regulations of the UQ Union, I hereby declare the following

Election results:

Position	Elected Officer Name	Electoral Group
Councillors are elected under the (C26.2) Optional Preferential Proportional Rrepresentational voting method (C19.1(c)) at a ratio of one (1) Councillor per two-thousand (2,000) enrolled students, elected by and from students. There are <b>23 Councillor Positions</b> available based on the register provided by UQ.		
Councillor 1	Benjamin Kozij	Focus
Councillor 2	Jordan Duffey	Momentum
Councillor 3	Priya De	Students Action
Councillor 4	Gloria Woods	Team Rocket
Councillor 5	Georgia Boon	Focus
Councillor 6	Lachlan Thomson	Momentum
Councillor 7	Lili Wackwitz	Focus
Councillor 8	Tom Campbell	Momentum
Councillor 9	Ian Trinh	Focus
Councillor 10	Nellie Gordon	Momentum
Councillor 11	Joseph Krebs	Focus
Councillor 12	Ambrose Boylan	Momentum
Councillor 13	Bradley Plant	Focus
Councillor 14	Moe Basir	Momentum
Councillor 15	Gustavo Pazo	Focus
Councillor 16	Sarah Doyle	Momentum
Councillor17	Coen Harnischfeger	Focus
Councillor 18	Lachlan Gillespie	Focus
Councillor 19	Alexander Asher	Focus
Councillor 20	Nicholas Rowan	Focus
Councillor 21	Kurt Tucker	Smokers Rights – STB
Councillor 22	Jehiel Lomaz	Student Action
Councillor 23	Connor Morin	Momentum

Students who wish to appeal against any or all of the results declared above, should contact the Tribunal Registrar within ten academic days or three weeks, whichever is the lesser, of the date listed above on this declaration.

The Tribunal Registrar is:

Megan Chalmers Post: University of Queensland Union Level 4, Union Building (bld 21A), University of Queensland, St Lucia, QLD 4072

Ph: 07 3377 2233

D.G.D.

Danielle Hine Returning Officer Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited